Skip Navigation
Administrative Staff
Office Name Extension
Accounts Payable Lesa Lynn
Assistant Superintendent & Chief Learning Officer Jimmy Lightfoot, Ed. D.
Chief Financial Officer Glenda Hickey
Chief Operations Officer Kim Chatman
Director of Athletics John Berry
Director of Custodial & Nutritional Services & Warehouse Darla Allen
Director of Grounds & Maintenance Matt McIntosh
Director of Technology Avon Bateman
Director of Transportation Brady Wheeler
Human Resources Specialist Debra Money
Literacy Coordinator Kerry Hradecky
Payroll & Benefits Jennifer Atchley
PEIMS/Inventory Gay Roebuck
Secretary to Board & Superintendent Tina Bigler
Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent Sam Devendorf
Superintendent Sedric Clark
Tax Office Trecia Turner
Page 1 of 1
CONNECT WITH US Facebook IconTwitter IconContact Us IconLatest News Icon

Copyright ©  2016 - Gladewater Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM